Stream/Download Here

The latest installment to the Love & Other Drugs compilation series comes true with 4 shiny new slabs of chunky house music – each honing undeniable club understanding.

The EP begins with the bouncy, bass-licked ‘OFDI’ from Death Ray Shake – delivering a straight up club belter with a moody mix of ambience, undulating bass and vocal tremors.

‘Thunder Funk’ continues on a similar vibe – from the most excellent ‘Olsen’  who provides an enigmatic sound that weaves between funky drum programming, jittering voices and a healthy dose of low-end energy.

Next up on the bill, rising star Sean Sines proves his worth with his first contribution to the label with his sub driven weapon ‘Skankin’’. Incredibly catchy in both bassline and vocal, this one’s a surefire dancefloor skanker..

Rounding off the package in fine style Space Jump Salute  provides the most stripped back record on the EP with ‘The Sound’, purpose built for late night floors honing it’s focus on drums and groove.